The Syndicate Series

The future of humanity comes at a price.

After colonizing Mars, humanity faces its next challenge…expansion. The World Council must vote on funding for a massive project that could bring civilization out from under the glass dome habitats. But conspiracy threatens progress when two political factions disagree. The only way to move forward is to resolve differences…or end them.

After the murder of a prominent councilmember, Halem, a policeman, is desperate to prove his innocence. He knows who is involved, but without proof, there is no hope of avenging his wife’s death. With no other choice, he decides to take the law into his own hands, but he soon finds that the conspiracy runs much deeper than he ever could have imagined.

For fans of Blade Runner and Total Recall, Rise of the Syndicate is a cyberpunk thriller full of action and intrigue.

Begin this all-new series set in the Dead Planet series universe today! Only on Amazon.

%d bloggers like this: