The Ninth Corridor

No one remembers anything.

Life on the ARK was meant to be a second chance for humanity. At least that’s what the governor proclaims each time he gets in front of a camera. But somehow the *** has become a nightmare and no one knows if life will ever return to normal.

Robert, the adopted name of an unremembered John Doe hired to find missing persons on the ARK, is searching for a girl. Unfortunately, she is an Albie, and part of a fetish group of people with cybernetic augmentations which allows them to look like animals.

With the rising rate of human trafficking for fetish lifestyles, time is running out for Robert to find her, but he may be too late.

The Ninth Corridor is a cyberpunk thriller novelette for fans of Blade Runner and Altered Carbon.

Buy your copy of this story on Amazon.

About

I am an active duty Navy veteran and self published science fiction author. I grew up in Mississippi and joined the navy at seventeen. I now live in Virginia with my wife and two daughters.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: